PURTIER 鹿胎素

PURTIER 鹿胎素 第 6 代口服活细胞疗法

革命性的。抗衰老。超越时间的流逝。

使用 PURTIER 鹿胎素第 6 代口服活细胞治疗法对抗衰老,保护和改善您的健康,它利用先进技术,将鹿胎素活细胞的恢复性力量与增压营养丰富的成分相结合,获得独特的配制健康补充剂。

了解更多
修复
再生
保护
促进
PURTIER 鹿胎素第 6 代

为什么要干细胞疗法?

Image

在我们一生中,由于环境污染,不良饮食,生活压力,EMF 辐射,睡眠不足和衰老,体内的细胞逐渐退化。因此,我们更容易患上慢性疾病和与生活方式有关的疾病。

结果,我们许多人依靠疫苗,药物,补品,运动,健康饮食甚至冥想治疗来恢复我们失去的健康。

然而,由于我们是由各种各样的活细胞组成,人们可能会问,使用干细胞来修复,恢复,再生健康甚至逆转衰老过程,不是最有效的方法吗。。。?

什么是干细胞?

干细胞是活性细胞,具有复制和分裂成多种细胞的能力,以修复,再生和替换我们体内受损的细胞。

Image

干细胞疗法改善恢复我们健康的最古老,最安全,最自然的方法之一。自人类早期以来,已经实践了各种形式的干细胞疗法。从摄取动物的骨骼,组织(生和熟)和草药到现代治疗,例如活细胞注射,成人干细胞移植和口服干细胞补充剂。

它曾经是名人与富豪和有权势者保养最好的秘密之一,大多数人很少或根本没有机会 接受干细胞治疗,也负担不起这种治疗费用。

直到最近,当前总统奥巴马在 2009 年 3 月 9 日,公开签署行政命令,撤销对胚胎干细胞研究的资助禁令后,我们看到了胚胎干细胞研究治疗领域的许多医学突破发现。这些突破之一是我们的 PURTIER 鹿胎素第 6 代口服活干细胞治疗法

Image
引进

PURTIER 鹿胎素第 6 代口服活细胞疗法

自 2008 年以来,我们公司 RIWAY 通过 PURTIER 鹿胎素第 6 代口服活细胞疗法干细胞健康补充剂的形式进行使用,使干细胞疗法价格实惠易于获得并且一般人都能够易于使用,也同时保持了常规干细胞治疗的有效性

Image

多年来,PURTIER 鹿胎素将尖端技术与大自然的营养馈赠相结合,赢得了全球数百万人的信任。

通过不断的研究,精炼和增强,寻求超越所有以前的版本,我们呈现给你我们最好的尚未,PURTIER 鹿胎素第 6 代是一种全方位高端营养辅助品,含有鹿胎盘活细胞1和蛋白质,以逆转衰老过程恢复退化细胞触发健康的细胞产生增强对感染和疾病的免疫力修复身体恢复青春

我们的新鲜鹿胎盘活干细胞与其他 11 种经过仔细研究的独特且营养丰富的成分混合在一起,将进一步增强我们抵抗感染和疾病的免疫力,并为我们的消费者提供全面的营养和安心

如今,数以百万人已经服用我们这个全方位辅助以及没有任何副作用的干细胞疗法,受益并改善了他们的健康状况。


1. 在小鹿出生后,立即从新鲜鹿胎盘中提取活干细胞并进行保存。在整个自然过程中,母鹿和小鹿都没有受到伤害。

食用 PURTIER 鹿胎素第 6 代有什么好处?

Image

长时间食用 PURTIER 鹿胎素第 6 代的好处将支持维持健康的心血管功能,胆固醇水平,血压,激素平衡,关节,皮肤外观,减轻体重,免疫系统,肌张力,疲劳程度,新陈代谢和青春活力。

进行干细胞疗法从未如此简单经济无创有效,所以开始制定计划,以治愈身体并恢复健康,修复和再生受损的DNA,增强自然免疫力并保护身体免受感染和疾病的侵扰,减少炎症,提高您从重大疾病中恢复的机会,并重新恢复您的生活和年轻的朝气!

善待自己,用我们的PURTIER 鹿胎素第 6 代口服活干细胞疗法补充您自己,这是一种营养丰富且有效的保健食品,并在您方便时体验它的好处!联系了解我们的最新优惠!

听听看我们消费者的一些感言

是什么让 PURTIER 胎盘干细胞补充剂如此有效?

虽然可以通过多种方法获得干细胞治疗的好处,但随着时间的推移,我们对干细胞功能的了解和认识不断进步,以及最新纳米技术的提供,始终寻求使干细胞治疗更安全价格实惠管理更容易并且与传统方法一样有效也同时不影响质量

PURTIER 鹿胎素干细胞补充剂之所以与众不同,是因为我们对封装技术的顽强态度以及经过精心研究均衡经过科学验证的配方,也同时保持最高的质量效果使所有人都能负担得起干细胞疗法

我们的 5 大科技

我们的 5 大科技

了解更多有关我们胶囊中采用的 5 大科技的信息,以确保最佳吸收。

了解更多
我们的 12 种独特成分

我们的 12 种独特成分

探索我们精心挑选的 12 种独特成分,为您的健康配对。

了解更多

为什么有这么多类似的 PURTIER 和 CONSCIENTIOUS 相关网站?

Image

首先,我想为许多相似但不同的网站造成的混乱道歉。

其次,请允许我从直销的定义开始解释 - 直销是一种销售方式,其中直销商直接联系客户(或客户联系直销商)通过推荐,广告,信息网站,如 PURTIERFOREVER.com,反之亦然,在非零售环境中销售产品,通过在线会议,ZOOM 和其他类似平台(特别是当买家和直销商住在不同国家/地区),家中或公共场所进行面对面会议

RIWAY 国际 是一家直销公司,这意味着 RIWAY 提供的产品,如 PURTIER 鹿胎素CONSCIENTIOUS 精华喷雾和面膜仅通过我这样的独立直销商提供或直接销售,使用信息性 PURTIERFOREVER.com 网站,如视频作为我的头像在虚拟空间,与其他非电子商务直销商网站

如今我们大多数人几乎通过万维网连接。在某种程度上,通过各种不同的 PURTIER 和 CONSCIENTIOUS 相关网站里,您可以体验不同的直销商,每个都附带他们的个人风格,个性和性格展示。

所以,你想和谁打交道的最终选择属于你,只需选择您最舒适的网站。如果您对 PURTIERFOREVER 的风格感到自在,并且想了解更多,请随时与我们联系

RIWAY 国际集团不支持直接通过任何网站或任何互联网平台销售任何产品。RIWAY 国际严格禁止直销商通过任何在线方式直接销售任何 RIWAY 产品。

点击此处查看完整文章,为消费者提供提示。

Image

与我们合作
为了更大的财富

无限商机等着你...
您想成为这次进化的一部分吗?

了解更多

PURTIER Placenta

PURTIER Placenta 6th Edition Oral Live Stem Cell Therapy

Revolutionary. Age-Defying. Transcending the Passage of Time.

Defy ageing, protect and improve your health with PURTIER Placenta 6th Edition Oral Live Stem Cell therapy, which utilizes cutting edge technology to merge the restorative powers of deer placenta's active live cells with supercharged nutrient rich ingredients for a uniquely formulated stem cell health supplement.

Learn More
Repair
Regenerate
Protect
Boost
PURTIER Placenta 6th Edition

Why Stem Cell Therapy?

Image

Over our lifetime, the cells in our bodies degenerate due to environmental pollution, unhealthy diet, stress of life, EMF radiation, lack of sleep and natural ageing. Therefore, we become more susceptible to developing chronic illnesses and lifestyle related diseases.

As a result, many of us rely on vaccines, drugs, health supplements, exercise, healthy diets and even meditation in the hopes of recovering our lost health.

However, since we are made up of a variety of living cells, one might ask, isn't the use of Stem Cells the most effective way to repair, recover, regenerate our health and even reverse the ageing process...?

What Are Stem Cells?

Stem cells are active cells which have the ability to duplicate and potentially form specialised cells in order to repair, regenerate and replace damaged cells in our body.

Image

Stem cell therapy is one of the oldest, safest and natural way of improving and restoring our health. Stem cell therapy in various forms have been practiced since early days of mankind. From ingesting bones, tissues of animals (both raw and brewed) and herbs, to modern day treatments like live-cell injections, adult stem cell transplants and oral stem cell supplements.

It used to be one of the best kept secrets by the rich, the famous and the powerful, with little to no access and largely unaffordable by majority.

Until recently, when former president Obama publicly signed the executive order to reverse the ban on funding embryonic stem cell research on 9 Mar 2009, many medical breakthroughs and discoveries in the areas of embryonic stem cell research and therapy were made. One of these breakthroughs is our PURTIER Placenta 6th Edition Oral Live Stem Cell Therapy a highly nutritious and potent health food supplement.

Image
INTRODUCING

PURTIER Placenta 6th Edition Oral Live Stem Cell Therapy

Founded in 2008, our company RIWAY has made stem cell therapy affordable, readily accessible and easy to administer by anyone with PURTIER Placenta 6th Edition Oral Live Stem Cell Therapy in the form of Stem Cell Health Supplement, while maintaining the effectiveness of conventional stem cell treatments.

Image

Over the years, we have gained the trust of millions around the world with PURTIER Placenta stem cell health supplement, merging cutting-edge technology with nature’s nutritional gifts.

Through constant research, refining and enhancing, always seeking to surpass all our previous editions, we proudly present to you our best and finest yet, PURTIER Placenta 6th Edition, an all rounded stem cell health supplement containing fresh deer placenta live stem cell1 extracts and proteins to reverse the ageing process, rejuvenate degenerated cells, trigger healthy cell production, boost immunity against infections and diseases, revitalize and restore the body back to youthful vigor.

Moreover, our fresh deer placenta live stem cell extracts are combined with 11 other carefully researched and optimised blend of unique and nutrient-rich ingredients that will further boost our immunity against infections and diseases, and to provide total nutrition and peace of mind to our consumers.

Over 5 million of our consumers to date are enjoying the benefits and continue to see improvement over their health conditions with our well balanced stem cell health supplement without any known side effects.


1. Live stem cells from fresh deer placenta are extracted and stored immediately, after the fawn is born. Both the doe and fawn are unharmed during the whole natural process.

What Are The Benefits Of Consuming PURTIER Placenta?

Image

The benefits of consuming PURTIER Placenta stem cell health supplement over time will support and maintain healthy cardiovascular functions, cholesterol level, blood pressure, hormonal balance, joints, looking skin, weight loss, immune system, muscle tone, fatigue level, metabolism and youthful vigor.

Having stem cell therapy has never been made simple, affordable, non-invasive and efficacious, so start your plan to heal your body and recover your health, repair and regenerate your damaged DNA, boost your natural immunity and protect your body against infections and diseases, reduce inflammation, improve your chances of recovery from a critical illness and regain your life and youthful vigor today!

Treat yourself with our PURTIER Placenta 6th Edition Oral Live Stem Cell Therapy a highly nutritious and potent stem cell health supplement to experience its goodness at your convenience! Get in touch to find out about our latest offers!

Have a look at some testimonies from our consumers.

What Makes PURTIER Placenta Stem Cell Health Supplement So Efficacious?

While there are different ways to obtain the benefits of stem cell treatments, improvements are constantly made over time as our knowledge and understanding over stem cell function advances together with the availability of the latest nano technology, always seeking to make stem cell therapy safer, affordable, easier to administer and just as effective without compromising quality.

What sets PURTIER Placenta Stem Cell Supplement apart from the rest is due to our tenacious approach towards our encapsulation technology and carefully researched, well-balanced and scientifically proven formula, maintaining the highest quality and efficacy while at the same time making stem cell therapy affordable for everyone.

Our 5 Technologies

Our 5 Technologies

Learn more about the 5 technologies employed in our capsules to ensure optimal absorption.

Learn More
Our 12 Unique Ingredients

Our 12 Unique Ingredients

Discover our 12 unique ingredients meticulously paired for your health.

Learn More

Why Are There So Many Similar PURTIER And CONSCIENTIOUS Related Sites?

Image

First of all I'd like to apologise for the confusion caused by the many similar yet different websites out there.

Secondly, allow me to explain by starting with the definition of Direct Sales - Direct sales or direct selling is a method of selling where the independent distributor directly contacts the customers (or customer contacts the distributor) via referral, online advertisements, informational websites like PURTIERFOREVER.com, vice-versa, and sell products in non-retail environments that involves face to face meeting either through online meeting via zoom and other similar platforms (especially when buyer and distributor lives in different countries), at their home or public places.

RIWAY International is a direct sales company which means the products that are offered by RIWAY such as Purtier Placenta, Conscientious Essence Spray and Facial Mask are only available and sold directly through its authorised independent distributors like myself using PURTIERFOREVER.com as my virtual extension in the online space along with other non-ecommerce distributor sites.

Since the majority of us today are interconnected via the world wide web, the variety of PURTIER and CONSCIENTIOUS related websites are an online representation of different distributors with distinct style, personality and character.

So the ultimate choice of whom you wish to deal with belongs to you alone, just go with the site you are most comfortable with. If you are comfortable with our style at PURTIERFOREVER and would like to find out more, feel free to get in touch with us.

RIWAY International Group does not support nor sell any products directly via any website or any internet platform. Distributors of RIWAY International are strictly prohibited from selling any RIWAY products directly via any online means.

Click here for full article with tips for consumers.

Image

Partner With Us
For Greater Wealth

An Unlimited Business Opportunity Awaits You...
Would you like to be part of this EVOLUTION?

Learn More